Love and Acceptence of Thyself by Lil Epona

You Need:
3 candles
1 white
1 blue
1 green

Sit in front of the mirror
Light your white candle and say:

For all the past
I forgive thee
Before I can give
I must love me

Now light your blue candle and say:

Acceptence now comes
With this flame I begin to heal
I acknowledge who I am
Love I now feel

Now light the green candle and say:

I have a lot to give
I will now take the chance
To share with the world
All my gifts in abundence

Repeat this spell everytime you feel your self worth is down, remember you are a part of Goddess, so you are  priceless!

Article by Lil Epona
Copyright © 2001 by Echoed Voices. All rights reserved.
echoedvoices@hotmail.com
http://www.paganvillages.com/Magick/echoedvoices

Author: Wendy K. Engela

I am always ready to answer questions about my marketing business or writing... All you need to know about me is on my websites.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.